Monmouth University Basketball Announces Men’s & Women’s Schedules

Monmouth University is known for many great things and among them is their sports programs. The men’s and women’s basketball teams are legendary in the MAAC. Below find the newly announced season schedule. Will you be there!?

Women’s

DATE                     OPPONENT 
Thu. Jan. 2            at Marist
Sat. Jan. 4           CANISIUS 
Thu. Jan. 9            at Fairfield
Sat. Jan. 11          IONA 
Tue. Jan. 14          at Saint Peter’s
Thu. Jan. 16          at Quinnipiac
Sat. Jan. 18         NIAGARA 
Thu. Jan. 23          at Siena
Sat. Jan. 25         MARIST 
Mon. Jan. 27       MANHATTAN 
Sat. Feb. 1           at Rider
Thu. Feb. 6         QUINNIPIAC 
Sat. Feb. 8          SAINT PETER’S 
Tue. Feb. 11         at Iona
Thu. Feb. 13       FAIRFIELD 
Thu. Feb. 20         at Niagara
Sat. Feb. 22         at Canisius
Thu. Feb. 27       SIENA 
Thu. Mar. 5          at Manhattan
Sat. Mar. 7         RIDER 

Men’s

DATE                                        OPPONENT                                           LOCATION
November 5                                Lehigh                                                 Bethlehem, PA
November 9                             Hofstra                                                 Hempstead, NY
November 13                           Kansas State                                         Manhattan, KS
November 15                           Kansas                                                  Lawrence, KS
November 18                           Pittsburgh                                            Pittsburgh, PA
November 22                           Kennesaw State                                    Orlando, FL
November 23                           Stetson                                                Orlando, FL
November 26                           Radford                                                West Long Branch, NJ
November 27                           Norfolk State                                        West Long Branch, NJ
December 10                           Princeton                                             Princeton, NJ
December 21                           Albany                                                  West Long Branch, NJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Winter Sports Teams

Check Your Favorite Team’s Schedules and Players!